Editorial Board

Editor
Eric Gans UCLA (Emeritus) gans@humnet.ucla.edu
Associate Editor
Stacey Meeker UCLA smeeker@ucla.edu
Editorial Board
Andrew Bartlett Kwantlen Polytechnic University (BC) Andrew.Bartlett@kwantlen.ca
Tom Bertonneau SUNY Oswego dactylic@earthlink.net
Doug Collins University of
Washington
dcollins@u.washington.edu
Ian Dennis University of Ottawa Ian.Dennis@uottawa.ca
Raoul Eshelman Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität
(Munich)
REshelman@t-online.de
Chris Fleming University of Western Sydney
c.fleming@uws.edu.au
Raphael Foshay Athabasca University (ALB) rfoshay@athabascau.ca
Peter Goldman Westminster College (UT)
pgoldman@westminstercollege.edu
Adam Katz Quinnipiac University (CT)
Adam.Katz@quinnipiac.edu
Marina Kohnen Ludwigs Stockholm University
marina.ludwigs@english.su.se
Andrew McKenna Loyola University
of Chicago
amckenn@luc.edu
Matt Schneider High Point University (NC) mschneid@highpoint.edu
Matthew Taylor Kinjo Gakuin University (Nagoya, Japan) taylor@kinjo-u.ac.jp
Richard van Oort University of Victoria (BC) rvanoort@uvic.ca

In Memoriam
William Mishler University of
Minnesota
Herbert Plutschow UCLA
Josai International University
(Tokyo)
Tobin Siebers University of
Michigan